Events

Upcoming Events 2021

 

 

See CVMCE Facebook page for more details (click on link here)

 

Sat 22-May Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya
Wed 26-May MORUYA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE  Shelley’s Cafe  
Sat 29-May Waterfront Hotel Moruya to Smokey Dan's Tomakin
Tue 1-Jun Monthly Meeting Tomakin Sports & Social Club 7:30pm
Wed 2-Jun COBARGO  CO-OP car park Valiant Coffee
Sat 5-Jun Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya
Sun 6-Jun Sunday Run to NELLIGEN River Cafe
Wed 9-Jun LILLI PILLI Café Theree66
Sat 12-Jun Waterfront Hotel Moruya to Smokey Dan's Tomakin
Wed 16-Jun BATEMANS BAY  Tribe Café next to Birdland
Sat 19-Jun Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya
Sat 19-Jun Debenham Winter Tour Moss Vale
Sun 20-Jun Small Capacitity and older bike Rally
Wed 23-Jun TUROSS Boatshed
Sat 26-Jun Waterfront Hotel Moruya to Smokey Dan's Tomakin
Wed 30-Jun NELLIGEN River Cafe
Sat 3-Jul Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya
Sun 4-Jul Sunday Run to NELLIGEN River Cafe
Tue 6-Jul Monthly Meeting Tomakin Sports & Social Club 7:30pm
Wed 7-Jul KIANGA Anton’s
Sat 10-Jul Waterfront Hotel Moruya to Smokey Dan's Tomakin
Wed 14-Jul BAWLEY POINT Saltwood Café 636 Murramarang Rd, Kioloa 
Sat 17-Jul Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya
Wed 21-Jul TOMAKIN River Mouth General Store
Sat 24-Jul Waterfront Hotel Moruya to Smokey Dan's Tomakin
Wed 28-Jul MOGO Courtyard 
Sat 31-Jul Smokey Dan's Tomakin to Waterfront Hotel Moruya