You are here

Events

Wednesday Runs for February & March 2021

Gather as usual at the Adelaide Hotel Car Park Moruya 9:00-9:30 for a 10am departure

  • Wednesday 3rd February 2021 MORUYA INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Shelley’s Cafe
  • Wednesday 10th February 2021 LILLI PILLI Café Theree66
  • Wednesday 17th February 2021 TUROSS Boatshed
  • Wednesday 24th February 2021 NELLIGEN River Café
  • Wednesday 3rd March 2021 KIANGA Anton’s
  • Wednesday 10th March 2021 MOGO Courtyard
  • Wednesday 17th March 2021 EAST LYNN Roadhouse Pie Shop
  • Wednesday 24th March 2021 NAROOMA Inlet
  • Wednesday 31st March 2021 MOGO Botanical Gardens Café
Club Meeting February

Tuesday 2nd February at 7.30pm

  • Tomakin Sports and Social Club
  • Come along to the bistro for a meal and/or a drink before the meeting

Do you have a good idea for a weekend run destination and are prepared to take a turn organizing a run there? It's not hard. Contact our Events Director or our Assistant Events Director with your ideas.

Facebook01  Click here to find us on Facebook  Facebook01